You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Operation Clean Trending

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I just want my content to grow organically and help the people it was meant to. I have no plans on using bots, at least for the moment. The whole thing seems horribly confusing and I have no desire to PAY for my content to be seen.

By truly providing valuable content, it's just one more way we are giving back to the universe, so to speak. I believe when done as a genuine gift, the universe will have your back later, one way or another. It doesn't matter it if it's in the form of a cryptocurrency, a helping hand, or a new opportunity for you to explore. And that could be a very long investment.

The best thing about it all is that "help" you get in the future may not be in any form of currency or even bartering -- therefore the IRS (or your country's equivalent) can't tax it. That is quite satisfying indeed...

Either the bot thing will go away and everything will rebalance itself, or it will change for the better (as you and others have mentioned with solutions that would be possible), again restoring balance, or the platform will implode. BUT if your intention was to genuinely give....then it's my person opinion that is "stored up" for you somewhere by someone with a much higher power than us.

What goes around comes around.