You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The solution to our problems with STEEM is to sell our STEEM and leave it

in #steem6 years ago

This post has been upvoted for free by @millibot with 5%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @millibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Sort:  

I am not behind this bid.
Is it a false flag provocation to draw flags for "bid bot abuse"?
I did not find who bought this dust sized vote for me.

Why am i getting flagged?

You let much worse content than this get rewarded with much more despite my repetitive pleas for intervention:

Trying to reason anything with you has always been trying to reason with a bitch.
Not only you let much worse content slide with much more rewards (your own content included), but you even upvote worse content and vote for the worst pieces of shit for witnesses.
Next time I hope you will remember that you deserve your account destroyed, so whatever I do, know that it is much better than what you deserve.
You are a bitch, a bully, a hypocrite, a troll, a shitposter, a piece of shit and have bad memory to supplement it all.

Lol, ok, if you say so,...

Loading...