Hello im Minatori , this is my first post on Steemit.com

in #steem7 years ago

Hello you guys im Minatori this is my first post here on Steemit.com i love the community around the Steem network and i wanted to join it for a while , id love to meet new people who care about the technology today and want to help out each other and bring change to this world. I am new to these kind of matters but im thrilled to see the hype about it all.
Im gonna say a couple of things about myself , im a guitarist actually and i play in a band called Jutbina, but i work as a IT in a Law Enfocment Institution for a year and a half now. I got into the cryptocoin hype just recently and been loving all of the diversity of things they solve , to me they all seem like Startup companies that get more community behind them and most of the times go above surface. I invested in steem days ago before joining here , but now seeing this community i will probably be more open to this Blockchain. Loving to hear all your comments and advices you have to give for a newbie like me. Much love see you all on my next post.
steem.jpg