You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How we fail Curie all the time

in #steem6 years ago

The ideology behind the post is what swept me off my feet, I actually am reading a @meno post for the first time and i am captivated. I am new to steemit @mindbuilder-sc and I really appreciate the drive you're trying to input into the commuity, so far i've relented abit when it comes to writing, but now I think i'll have to participate more and boost my morale with reading more posts like this.

i know it might not be easy in the long run, but as the saying goes, nothing good comes easy. It applies to virtually all facets of life @curie please visit my Intro post https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@mindbuilder-sc/about-me-in-3-dimensions-the-introduction-of-an-entrepreneur-business-analyst-crypto-optimist-and-more-in-one-personality

I pray and hope I get upvoted by @curie, this is my story and I won't back down from steemit.
This post rocks...