You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MONTHLY UPDATE! SCAMMER ALERT: DO NOT TRUST @VIRTUALGROWTH, HE IS CURRENTLY SCAMMING!!!

in #steem5 years ago

I remember that post of yours...I was at work, yet I read it in one chunk...

Sorry for your funds man. Tbh I don't think you'll ever get it back...I really do hope that you will but after so many shout outs and public humiliation and still no word from him...means that he just don't give a shit...

Sort:  

Yeah, at this point I'm truly seeing the guy as a scammer/thief. But I can still periodically warn the community about who he is, how he operates, and what he's about so that they can avoid him. And get a little Steem while I do it haha. I think it's important for people like this to not have pressure relieved from them. If you let up on them, they will just continue to do this to other people since they think that they can get away with it with no repercussions. Like I said in the post, the ball is in his court, it's solely up to him to redeem himself.

Ofc you should warn the community and thumbs up for that. Is he still active on Steem -I don’t know the guy-

You know what? These are the kind of posts that should be bid botted...so that everyone can see how they’re gonna get protected

Haha! What a win/win. Telling everybody not to deal with him and earning a few Steem :D Sorry to hear you lost some btc. Hope he will pay you back any time soon.