You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Poker Tournament #6 ♠️ Free to Play ♠️ [ Prize Pool - 50 SBD + Liquid Rewards = Jackpot ]

in #steem7 years ago

@reko I understand that we have to have a verified introduction post. Does this have to be our first one (introduceyourself)? I never did this (I made the introductory post but never with photo), so would I need to make a new one. Now I wish I had one of the photos others took at steemfest with my name tag...sigh.

Sort:  

Join our Discord and we'll see what we can do! :)

@reko, I already did. Someone told me about the pinned post, but that doesn't give me more info than I already know. You were telling me that Tuk Fheman does the verifications, so I sent him a message. Just waiting for a reply now. :)

Ok, great! Hopefully you will be accepted soon! :)