You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet World Cup - Day 20 - Who is the most capable?

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Nicely, said sir @dimimp. The bigger boys teams, like Spain, Germany (German machines), Portuguese, Argentina that, maybe had the fire power to stop Brazil, have gracefully crashed out of Kings Landing (Russia and The Cup) 😁😁!!

And now, looking at the likes of France (having the likes of mpappe, griezmann, pogba and even Raphael varane!!) 🤔🤔. I do believe they have what it takes to stop Neymar.

Am not rulling out, other teams that are still present, but we have to accept the hard truth. The probability of the cup coming to South America and North America is quite high.

Quite, intriguing by the performance of Belgium, Russia especially and Uruguay (having the best two deadly strikers in the world, in the likes of Luis Suarez and Edison Cavani). And Croatia having some amazing players like Lukas Modric, Rakitic, Ivan Perisic.

Uruguay, Belgium, Croatia and Russia, England have what it takes, to stop Brazil and there raging demon players.

I will predict that, the final match would be between Brazil and Uruguay, and the final score would be a 3:1 match in favour of Brazil

Sir, @dimimp, my proposal for an official steemjet T-shirt followed with a write up is almost done. Am having @joshuaetim (leading HR @steemjet) reviewing the sample design I did send to him.

These T-shirts when it's finally out, with your support will give members of steemjet (steemjetters) a unique look and would even make @steemjet a house hold name on every lips of individuals who come and here's about it.

These design, would speak a lot, it's going to be a trademark for we proud members of @steemjet to wear and be proud to be a steemjetter.

It's an innovation that I have decided to do, and I wdo really want and need to contribute immensly to @steemmjet and it's community. I love what I do, and that's makes me unique in my own way.

Would keep you updated sir, when my proposal letter is written, sir @dimimp.

"On the wings of supper stars; we are words and Steem"