I Love Steemit Vote

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

image


i love steemit vote

steemit vote is a way steem help an account to get vote and with steem vote we can easily to improve our account, I hope with my post this time I can be voted by the largest steem accounts like
@good-karma
@hr1
@tamim
@abunagaya

image


and other largest accounts.
I am deeply in love with steemit.
but I still hope a lot to @steem in order to help and vote my account.
image


many do not realize how easy it is to play this steem, so most of them often leave their accounts because they do not understand how easy it is in @steem if they can master this steem, so I really hope @steem can realize my dream to reach profit from steemit.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mjrphotography! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

thanks a lot steemit