Sneak Peek at SteemShout.com Reach the masses, Let your project be known.

in #steem8 years ago (edited)


Thought I would give you a sneak peek and share something I have been working on to get some thoughts and feedback from everyone.

SteemShout.com is a crowd-speaking website similar to Thunderclap that deals with social reach. 

Users that support a project agree to share your message on their facebook, twitter, or tumblr once their project

reaches a certain amount of supporters. essentially it makes your project go viral.


With Steemit.com being a great platform for charities, fundraisers, crowd-sourcing and many other possibilities  

SteemShout.com can be used to amplify those efforts.




I still have a lot of work to do before it will be fully operational. I am hoping to have it done at the latest by the end of the month but pushing for the next 2 weeks. but I thought I would let you take a look so at what  is done so far. I will make a full announcement when it is ready to go. so go over to SteemShout.com and let me know what you think.

Thanks. 

SteemShout.com
Sort:  

Nice UI, awesome parallax animation. It is totally mobile ready and carries a clean feel with a certain sort of open-source-ish vibe to it. I am not too sure about the idea personally but I wish you the best of luck. BTW... Which lib did you use to do the parallax?

Great post and an amazing project to have..good luck!

Following you! +upvote