You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Talk About Witness Vote Buying and Selling

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

What about you? Be honest if not with me, with yourself.. If they were going to pay for your vote would you take it?

Why or Why Not?

I will take it. I believe witnesses have to pay something for the community . Some witness like @aggroed, @someguy123 give a lots of support to community. Witness like @curie give what kind of support to the community. He is working on his own curation team. Minnowsupport project is for everyone except for the steemians who is in blacklist. For me I will support the witness something relating to me or their work is usable for me. Currently I am not giving my vote to any witness becasue my sp is very low. It would be nothing different.

Buying wintness vote means he/she is giving something to you. It is direct method but every witness is using direct method or indirect method to get upvote from steemians. I think it is the same only the different is the method they use. Witness vote buying does not violate steemit rules.