SBD Giveaway - August 18

in #steem7 years ago

Hi everyone,

My SBD-giveaway post for today.

From this post, 100% of SBD will be equally distributed among 30 voters who will be randomly selected through random.org.

Please note that from 1st September onwards, SBD will be sent to ALL the voters of my SBD-giveaway posts. 

For higher reward

To increase the reward pool, please resteem the post as well.


Our facebook group for post promotion

You can join our facebook group for promoting your post and for sharing tips. 


Success is peace of mind which is a direct result of self-satisfaction in knowing you did your best to become the best you are capable of becoming.

(John Wooden)


Follow @monajam

Sort:  

ooh thankyou for that....

Thank you for sharing.
Upvoted, resteemed and followed

Love anything Roor. Exceptional work my friend. Lets give it a whirl this weekend! Keep up the good work.

Cheers!

upvoted, followed and resteemed

be so much grateful @monajam.

Wow. Sounds good.. love you

Thanks @american-pie
You can find more interesting posts on my profile, like testing math skills, or winning an upvote from randowhale.

Wow. Cool post

Oh so you are upvoted :)

Upvoted and thank you! Followed.

upvoted

Followed . Unvoted

Yeah @monajam upvoted, resteemed

Well, think you are following new personal rules. Or just helped you to grow.

Question: Why when i upvoted earlier one big post with lot of potential payouts (around $80) my vote counted almost $1 and here made no changes?

Now, the number of voters has increased considerably, so I am giving away to 30 people randomly, but from 1st September, I will again start a normal giveaway, whre I will send SBD to all the voters.
In the present case, when I send it to 30 people, it takes less time. From 1st Sepember, I think I would post 2 giveaways per week. Now I am spending several hours just to send people SBD, and I don't have any time to work on improving my steemit account; that's why I am sending it to 30 people selected randomly.

hmm, i understood that without telling me :-) thanks for the update and for your so much time to do that here. It is important for all of us to share what we can, knowledge, good words, steem and all we can.

But i was asking regarding my voting power.
Why you received less than one or two posts before where i hit upvote and there was almost $1. Here to you it was so tiny... :-(