SBD Giveaway - August 9

in #steem7 years ago (edited)


Hi everyone,

From this post, 100% SBD would be distributed equally among 30 voters who will be randomly chosen using RandomPicker.com.


Good luck :)



Life is about balance, and we all have to make the effort in areas that we can to enable us to make a difference. 

(Orlando Bloom)

Sort:  

Upvoted!!! 😉

Is this for real? Is it working?

Yes it works. @monajam send payments as soon as she gets them.

Also you can check my posts, I was inspired by her. :)

Upvoted and followed...

Mona, Let me see how much I make by commenting here. :D

JK. Keep posting.

Nice to meet you :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by OkayGift from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

@monajam can you tell me how to get Upvotes from @minnowsupport?

Hi public-money,
Sorry, just saw this message.
I don't know. This is someone did it for this post.

Hmmmm... Will ask around.

Thank you.

1st...resteemed, upvoted & followed.

I like it better when all are included but I'll take a gamble :p

Now, I am getting like 150-200 votes for my giveaway posts, and it is really taking too much of my time to send all the voters SBD. I am posting twice per day, so it means that there are 300-400 voters per day to whom I have to send this.

Nice job anyway. It takes time to do all that.
I see for my posting and replying + reading i've spent 3h :)

I wish there was an automated way to send payments. I think @littlehelper has found an automated way.

I have talked to someone about automating this process. If I get a positive response from him, I will post about it.

Cool, keep us updated. :)

hello friend

Upvote and resteemed

wow ! nice support. Let me see something.

Everything done😁

Ooooh a lottery! I like lotteries!

Thanks for the oppurtunity!

I am here Lord

Voted also @minnowsupport here too.
I hope that helps them too.

Upvoted and resteemed.

Upped and steeming.

upvoted, followed, resteemed