First payout from Steemeum App! Testers needed!

in #steem6 years ago

I just recieved my first payout from @steemeum! Its quite new and many havent even heard of it yet, but ask me for a link to the discord channel and come join the testers, you need to be active on discord to join.

Big love & Abundance,
@movingman

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wow cool. Please the link the discord group

Come find me on discord, movingman#0184..I tried pasting link for you but couldnt lol

Posted using Partiko Android

I cant seem to just paste a discord link here 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

How long did that take bro?.

Not long mate!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for sharing! ;)

How long did you mine for that payout @movingman?

Posted using Partiko Android

Not very long atall because I forget to turn on the app! Its a mining simulater like electroneum,pays on Proof of Time 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for answering the question. Going to have to do this myself. It seems like an awesome idea.

Posted using Partiko Android

Are you on discord? If so send me your name 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I forgot my password lol since I never really used discord but once I sort this through, I am going to reply here with my username. Thanks.

I wonder if this will be on google play anytime soon?

Posted using Partiko Android

Its in very early stages yet 😊 its a while away yet! Just get a new discord, its a great tool to go with crypto learning 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Yep. Going to get a discord when I get back from work.

Posted using Partiko Android

That’s very cool!

I sent you an invite but maybe it was on a timer?!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @movingman!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.331 which ranks you at #7520 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 230 contributions, your post is ranked at #129.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server