You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's the right move for Steemians?

in #steem6 years ago

Hi Man! Hmm so maybe a huge sell off huh? I read Dan had started a powerdown and so thats a sign there. Its then the question of much you believe in crypto and need if it will really give one freedom then one wont sell 😂 50 cent steem?! Thats a bargain! Like you say we can loan it out, or sell votes, which i need to arrange still ! Steem is a dpos coin, one of a few,and thats the determing fact that steem will be a top crytpo used in the future 😊 i even paid 4usd for a small percent of my Sp and im not fussed about that!
Great post as usual! Personally i see that actifit is a good thing to do with the Sp instead of powering it down

Sort:  

Actifit seems pretty cool... I'm waiting for some SP to come back and I'm going to delegate a bit... I saw @flawy talking about it... Seems like a ninja idea.

I also reorganised my delegations just before i found actifit, I wanted to give more vote rewards and saw that there was no cool deals on MB to loan out, so the next best thing? -Delegate to get free tokens and to support the project! Oh and a great app, something I can use in my busy lifestyle without having to be staring at pixels hahahahha!!

I don't ever buy a new phone until the one I am using has completely kicked the bucket, and today the smashedness of the screen is effecting the function, so soon I will have to get a new one. This time I will get one that holds a million apps so I can be more contactable on discord :P

ps, the link dont work, typo? :)

oh gosh... you are right.. I fakenewsd myself.. its @flauwy

Happy to hear your thoughts about Actifit !
We're just happy to have @movingman on board our Actifitters and supporters, and looking forward to having you as well !

just delegated 150 Steem - the project seems cool, and it has some respectable trusted Steemians on there. Risk = 0

Even if it flops (which i dont think it will) the idea is great... lets hope for SMTs to get here before the year closes.

Thank you !
Yes we believe Actifit has the potential to disrupt the fitness industry, and grow with Steem to a whole new level. The community's response has been great, and this is the needed confirmation that our efforts are put in the right place.
We've also received some signs that SMTs are getting pretty close, let's see how soon !

hey brother.. i delegated the SP yesterday. Is there a way to confirm it's registering or something.

I mean, I know its there.. I see it... I'm just not sure there is something else I should have done to start collecting coins, if that makes any sense.