I will give you 5 Steem Dollar just for resteeming and upvoting

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

DQmUMDrdkrJGqsrdCRGXCuPdcqd15kowgs3DjzokmEqjPbf_1680x8400.jpg
Well, Today is my Birthday , so I have decided to go ahead and give away (at least) 0.001 SBD to all my active followers.

All you have to do to prove you are an active follower is:

1: Follow (if you aren't already following) for 0.001 SBD
AND/OR
2: Upvote for an additional 0.001 SBD (with 100% voting power use)

3: Resteem for an additional 0.001 SBD

4: Comment to let me know which of the above you wish to claim.

You can check my Wallet history to verify that people are being paid:
https://steemit.com/@mozammel14/transfers

Thanks to all my loyal followers for sticking with me thus far in my Steemit journey.

Sort:  

Followed
Resteemed
Upvoted

i am just joined steemit please followed, upvoted and restreemed! thanks

Followed, updvoted and resteemed! Godbless! More Power! :)

@darylg

Sent

Thanks more power. :)

@darylg

Upvote and Resteem

followed, upvoted and resteemed

Followed, updvoted and resteemed!

Many many returns of the day @mozammel14
Upvoted and resteemed
Plz follow me and upvote

Thanks.... Sent

Followed upvote and resteemed

Happy Birthday! Wishing u many more Leo! (Upvoted & Resteemed)

Thanks....sent

Followed, Upvoted and resteemed.
And yeah, Happy birthday :)

Thanks sent

Upvoted,Resteemed & Followed, done

Followed, updvoted and resteemed!

done thank you in advance keep up

Many happy returns of the day @mozammel14. Out of 1 & 2 I choose 2 nd. Rest you can decide. I value your decision.

Thanks .... Sent

happy birth day,Hahaha my birthday is tomorrow, i was born in memmory of Hiroshima,I always support my brothers lions

Followed
Upvoted w/ 100% voting power
Reseemed

Advance Happy Birthday day......too

thank you steem bro .

Happy Birthday!

Upvoted and resteemed

followed, upvoted and restreemed! thanks :)

Happy Birthday FOR FREE

thank u.....

Followed, upvoted, resteemed, and I would like to claim all of the above. I am new to Steemit and not sure I upvoted with 100% power though.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Aug 05. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $13.07 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 05 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Happy Birthday! I found you via your comment on my Great Grand dad's kid photo that I colored. I am not trying to get points from ya, but that's up to you. But, I will watch to see your posts. Thank you for looking at my post today, and glad to meet you. Even if it had to be on your birthday. I hope your birthday is a good one. :D

thanks a lot,.... @gunni55

I decided to come back here and let you know you need to be re-steemed. So I did. That way you can get more ... Happy Birthdays....!!!! :D (I hope)

Please upvote my post

upvoted your post

Congratulations @mozammel14! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Followed and upvoted :)
Happy Birthday my friend !!!

Thanks... Sent sbd

Happy birthday

Thanks...... Sent sbd

Followed and upvoted...Happy Birthday!!🎈

follow, resteem and voted thanks alot

Happy birthday. Wishing you all the very best in life..
Upvoted you followed you already...

Thanks .... Sent sbd

Congratulations @mozammel14!
Your post was mentioned in the hit parade in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 3 with 63 comments

Nice post! Upvoted, followed, resteemed!

Sent

Resteemed
Upvoted

Sent

Followed, upvoted, resteemed

Sent..

Upvoted, already followed, resteem

Happy Birthday!1.jpg