You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Mining for Windows / Linux / Linux VM in Windows

in #steem8 years ago

first of all I'd like to thank u for ur work. I followed all the steps in ur video and this is the first time I've managed to run steem.exe without closing. But as I understood there's no mining 'cause "mined-false" and it was never written that I "found a pow". Can u help me in this case?

Sort:  

things will take time.. right now you see 1hps it will change to xxxxxx hps in some time when the mining starts and you can monitor the steem power in your wallet to see if mining is increasing your steem power

it is 10 hours past and the picture is the same. Have no idea what i've done wrong.

It might take some more hours, do not close it as long as it does not give you any errors. If its not doing anything even after next 12 hours, then please close it run it again

I'm in the same boat... is that fixed and mining starts?