What do you want to see!

in #steem6 years ago

So being as this is my first post on steemit I thought it might be a good idea to guage what the community wants to see/read.

I have multiple things I can blog/video and talk about.

But a few of the options I've come up with are

  1. My day to day life with 2 beautiful daughter ages 14months and 1 month and the truth about being a 23 year old dad with two young daughters and the thoughts that go through my head each day.
  2. I've recently joined the cryptocurrency world and to say the least I'm loving it. I'm so glad I found a site where I can talk freely about I. So this would basically be a log of my wins and my losses and my experiences with cryptocurrency.
  3. I own a jzx100 Toyota chaser that I'm working on getting roadworthy again which I can either video or blog about and what road that is going to take me down.

So if you would like to see any of these regularly let me know and I'll get started. I'd like to be able to get the community involved and talk about something your interested in instead of just creating post/videos for nothing.

IMG_20180113_141122.jpg

IMG_20171213_211028.png

IMG_20180101_111538.jpg

Peace out 😘
Matt