FOR STEEMIT DEVELOPERS

in #steem7 years ago

HELLO.

In the age of digital technologies, the soul and self-knowledge are receding into the background. Now our soul has passed into smartphones. Because on our smartphones there are social networks. It is problem of 21-st century. Twitter, Instagram, Facebook, VK. Do you understand what I'm talking about?

All the data is freely available to the NSA (see the film SNOWDEN), but everyone is happy with this order of things and many people fully agree with this. Our phone is part of us, part of our personality of each.
But STEEMIT builds its policy entirely on other pillars. Let's trust each other, I too can’t live without a smartphone. I love social networks, I like STEEMIT. But STEEMIT has a number of significant drawbacks. You agree with me? I WANT use STEEMIT from my phone.

Dear developers, you could not make a mobile application? I understand that STEEMIT is in the betta version, you could not make it faster?? Please. May be, May be, when you do this, your token will be traded on the exchange more expensively

1.jpg

And I-crazy Russian businessman will approve it.
Maybe not many people will see this post, but I want to convey this idea to the developers.

If you make a mobile application, then I will be in your social network more often.

I'm sorry for my English.

WITH LOVE FROM RUSSIA
MR.BEAR.
#STEEM #APP #TECHNOLOGY #STEEMIT

Sort:  

Bienvenido a Steemit! Este Post puede tener muchos upvotes con la ayuda del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por @wilbertphysique, @yoenelmundo y 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power.Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto? Click aquí para ir al grupo de Discord donde hablamos de steemit y criptomonedas

Welcome to Steemit! This Post can have many upvote's with the help of the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group run by @wilbertphysique, @yoenelmundo, and 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project? Click here, go to group discord where we talk about steemit and cryptocurrency

votes.png