Free Steem Dollar For Everyone

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends.how are you?Today I am going to give a sum of SBD to you.

SBD will be distributed equally to the all voters

Rules:

1.Upvote:To gain me more coin so that I can give among you.
2.Resteem:To increase post popularity.
3.Follow:To get giveaway regularly.
4.Comment:This is not compulsory.But it will pay my attention.

For proof you can check my wallet. Remember,you will have to do this between 24 hours.After that,I will write new give away post.I will regularly give free coin everyday.Upvote my posts regularly,so that I can continue it without stoping single day.You can add @mrrifat1 in your Steemvoter.com account.To passively get SBD.
N.B: You will have to complete every steps.My goal is to gain more followers and upvotes.

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from Thomas W.Chandler . If you would like to recieve upvotes from Tom Chandler on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @tomchandler240

Please,follow all the rules @tomchandler24 .You did not share.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

done..
follow you..
resteem...
upvote.

I sent you.Stay tuned.

Hey man, Awesome post. I followed you, upvoted and resteemed

Sent you.Stay connected.

Thanks man. Received!