You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VIDEO : When my STEEMit upvote is worth $200, at least 10 times per day

in #steem7 years ago

Didnt really think about it like that. You're right many people will not know it exists. What price would you put on Steem if it were adopted mainstream?

Sort:  

Steem will not be adopted mainstream, regular people cant mentally handle that much easy money, the world would fall apart, so cryptocurrency will always be for the 1%

Have faith my brotha!!! Bitcoin will be the masses Phycologist and ease the transition. If bitcoin keeps up this insane run we could be seeing it everywhere sooner than any of us ever imagined. Than the skies the limit. But I'm also a realist and know that you're probably right. But the dreamer in me will always say "what if"....

I've got the same dream!

Seems like we all do. Patience is all we need to succeed in anything in life especially in the Cryptoworld!!!!!