You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet Records Logo Contest - 5,000 STEEM in prizes + "STEEM HIGH" Logo Contest Results

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

@dimimp sir. you asked me to run a rap flow for you. I have done it without the access to a studio which shows my commitment towards Working hard to achieving the goals of steemjet and I believe I can use my rap music and other writing and poetic skills in achieving the goals of steemjet of going global. You can imagine the heat if this song was done in a studio and with the right instrument to project steemit and steemjet to the world.am a multi talented rap artist.we rappers vibrate more than vibrators.my rap flows will make kendrick and j.cole want to fly steemjet with us.forgive me if am raw but i thinks is time for steemjet to hit smack down.i know there is no rapper on steemjet that can cross lines.my rap lines is not for the small minds. Rap music is taking the worldwide and I can use steemjet rap flows to hit the world wide. Don't say am a newbies cos am a monster on rap beats.i bust rhymes more than Busta rhymes.am like Rick Ross,I know I cross lines. Believe me. Yoki will be a record signing on SPACE FORCE because I want to be an army of SPACE FORCE.Below is the lyrics of the song I titled 'steem rap flow' it a mixture of most terms in steemit which I used to express my rap.

LYRICS
Weak rappers hide your faces
Cos I am the rap fascist
You try to battle me I come hard like
Space physics
Am on steemit 24 hours like bour
I never bow out
My reputation make dumb niggers
Want to cry out
They wonder who the hell is this
Yoki the 8th wonders
I eat weak rappers bones
Excrete, they all waters
I swim through crypto coins
Michael Phelps in Olympics
You try to hate on me
I make you fall like Olympus
Yoki so hot, am a thousand degree Celsius
Am the main reason dimimp became famous
Dimimp became famous

               VERSE TWO

Whack rappers tried to face me
I dried off their steem wallet
Like steem is pentagon
And I got the steem warhead
Steem running through my veins
One post, ten thousand upvotes
Communities show their faces
I give them my steem upvotes
Yoki the steem whale
Resteem me when you see me
Am so mean
The Adolf Hitler of steemit
Haters try to flag me
You can't flag me on steemjet
Steemjet is like my heaven
And you all are my angels

It's just a little intro for steemit and steemjet. The bomb is yet to come

Sort:  

you're hired to sf7!

Hello big boss @dimimp, you insisted we make use of the one you posted, here is what I made out of it and I hope it's exceptional, I'm waiting to get reply from you

image

image

Loading...
Loading...

Beautiful song .@dimimp

Waooo! @dimimp am so delighted to finally be on sf7. Its like a dream come through. I appreciate the opportunity and your believe in me

Congrats man you just got a seat on the prestigious space force !