You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet to Steem Fest party update - tips from roleandp the King of Steemfest!

in #steem6 years ago

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@mryoki/re-dimimp-re-gutzygwin-open-letter-to-dimimp-c169103b98fdc-20181026t135206536z. Sir @dimimp just a reminder of my rap video i sent to you which i titled 'misguided' that looks at helping to tackle cult issues in schools. You have seen the video and upvoted it sir. I have also sent you another of my rap video which you have not checked. I wish i could get the 2000 steem i asked for to get the right instruments,studio times,produce and even promote the song sir. It will go a long way in my music career and in promoting steemjet in my school and worldwide. Rap music is taking over the world sir. SF7 rapper