You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Statistics: Correlation between number of posts and number of followers

in #steem6 years ago

Personally I see that it is not so much the notorious when you have many followers but few publications or likewise if you have many publications but few followers as there are many people who can have a spectacular content but there are people who do not help. I have noticed that there are people in this community who have little mind, they only think about them and not about winning, maximizing their profits, they do not have the minds of investors. So I say that you can have a post with excellent content but if you are surrounded by people who do not help you, you can not generate enough and I say that because my community is like that, Latinos think very little that they do not want to help each other and this is all about, that's how we can win in a good way.

Greetings from Venezuela a hug for you