You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Mentor Team #3 CONTEST | Guess & Win STEEM

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

@rosatravels, I love these contest that you put out.

My guess is Steemhunt.

Steemhunt is a fun platform where I often go there to look for new products. I don't know how to hunt for good products so I need a mentor. LOL! The platform engages people to have fun in the community. We all love watching these new products that come out so that we can either use the platform or buy them. It is very practical. Also this is a central hub for people to find different categories of hunts. Sure want to see this platform to grow more. Good idea to have mentors helping us.

I tag @moncia90 @elikast @tinamarr @xorb @genuino1980

Sort:  

Thank you for participating the contest! :) Remember to follow the rules to get rewarded!