You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Living on STEEM | The GOOD, The BAD, And The UGLY...

in #steem6 years ago

Brother, I agree with you 10000%. No, not 10000% but freaking 1000000000000%.

What I really liked is that you said that nothing is ever secure and it's so true! Even your job is not secure and if steemit really means so much to you then do it! Of course, work has to be put in, etc. but what people also tend to forget is this is an opportunity! And opportunities don't come very often :)

Thank you brother! Love your talk ma man!

Winny out...for now ;)

PS: currently I'm making background music for people with my guitar. I was wondering if you would like for me to make you one?

Sort:  

Dude, I hope you're putting that stuff on DSound for that juicy Dolphin / Orca love :D

Thanks for that brother! And you're right, job's are not secure at all. Thanks for the love brother, and yes! I'd definitely be interested in checking out your BG music!