Sort:  

It’s not pegged anymore
Ibly thing giving it value is free market.

hmmm. I see your point, but still, I disagree, I don't see any direct value in SBD except it is backed up by steem. But given SBD will stick with us the whole way, I guess if steem would be successful, But that doesn't go the other way around. But yes if steem is successful then SBD might be what we use to store our wealth:)

there's honestly no way to tell at this point.

SBD will not be
It already went well under its peg , it’s not backed by steem it’s only value is what free market gives it
When it went down recently u could not trade it for $1 of steem
The peg isn’t there anymore
And we have zero use for steem dollars now that there isn’t a promise held up we can always trade it for one dollar of steem

SBD has been holding pretty well. Some people did actually trade it in for Steem but not many.

It’s gone well under its peg
By at least 10%
That looks bad
That’s all I’m saying there isn’t a peg anymore. There’s no place that promises to trade a steem dollar for a steem. It’s just based on price. Hoijg ujdrr by over 10% isn’t as small a deal as it seems. There should be a fork to turn all steem dollars into steem and then we can all move on and focous on steem

Coin market cap is so unreliable! I see what ur looking at now. On the day it says .96 as low it 100% was at 90 cents for more then 12 hours. But regardless it went under $1.00 for almost a week. There’s no function anymore to trade steem dollars for $1.00 of steem officially. It’s just whatever steem dollars are worth. 89CAC828-1E35-4F15-93F2-E9F751F0E607.jpeg

Coin market cap did show it. I saw a guy on here live posting it

Coin market cap did
Show it. I saw a guy on
Here live posting it

                 - artgirlnyc


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

But besides that it was documented on here too. It was not a flash crash either it was at .90 cents for a day plus. My point is it’s not pegged anymore officially. It’s just a market giving it value. That means there’s no point in it anymore

There is one good use for it,waiting for big pump and sell it.Im good with that. :)

Good luck with that 😘