You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Hype - Where We Are Now/Why I'm Investing Now

in #steem7 years ago

hold on a second, you use highly valued BTC to invest into Steem. do you think Steem will make that much of a profit? If I were you Id hold onto my BTC, thats supposed to sky rocket in price, especially if the ETF gets approved

Sort:  

Diversification my friend. I still have far more Bitcoin than STEEM (value wise), but Bitcoin is going through growing pains too. I don't want to bet on just one option.

true, Id put money into Dash. But i keep asking people how to purchase Dash and no one can give me an answer. Ive tried multiple different sites, but they are all about trading Dash for BTC, I wanna buy Dash strait up with fiat currency, not BTC. Do you know how?

I bought my DASH through Poloniex. I bought my original Bitcoin from Coinbase. I'm sure there is a vendor who will sell you DASH directly but I don't have any experience there.