Crypto Cat Problems Ep.04

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

난 고양이야.. Yes, I'm a cat.

Hi~ I'm Choco! Since Nabi always posts, I'm ruling the laptop today. Remember, this post is from Choco, not Nabi.
If you see Nabi, don't tell him I'm using his (actually Kittymama's) laptop, or I wouldn't be seen again. Like ever.
안녕! 나 초코야 ㅎㅎ 나비가 항상 포스터 한후로 오늘 나는 드디어 노트북을 가지게 됬어 >.< 기억해 이 포스팅은 나비가 아니라 초코야;) 만약 나비를 보면 내가 나비 노트북을 쓴걸 못본 척 해줘 알았지?
32811128_1007571006058858_4317751801152536576_n.jpg

Sort:  

NICE SHOT!! haha... :) You're getting good at this! :)

Thank you! I wonder who took the photo;)

Congratulations @nabithecat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Yay!! Glad to see you getting to know your way around here. Don't forget to be a brave kitty and go say hello to those new friends, especially the ones waiting in #kr I'm sure they can't wait to meet you and trade some language skills too! Meow! 😸