You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Update

in #steem5 years ago

Thank you so much from bottom of my heart!!

Let’s change the world together :)

Good to know your Web designing skills and Please get in touch to discuss any collaborations with Dtube and other steem based DApps.

I’m planning to do weekly virtual meet-ups to bring all the developers and designers and community leaders together.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I’m only just studying a degree in graphic design at the moment (1st year) but I’d still be interested in helping in any projects there are 😀😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

I knew that you’re studying in China but I didn’t know what are you studying..

Now I’m know and thanks for bringing that to my attention.

I’ll keep you updated with my plans for weekly virtual meet-ups for extra ordinary people :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome! I’d be glad to help wherever I can 😀😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome.