You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Sustainability of Steem - Is Freemium Broken?

in #steem5 years ago

wow I think you have explained it great and I share your opinion, good posts are never very rewarded and the incentive every day is lost more, greetings from Venezuela friend @hr1

Sort:  

I am curious to see if we can make Steem actually work..

Posted using Steeve

I also have the same curious friend, if you have any idea and need help I am available. I have also been thinking about some ideas.

What kind of ideas? :)

Posted using Steeve

in a moment I thought of ideas to try to improve the method of promotion, but then I thought we should try to withstand the fall as much as possible trying to accommodate all those generators of good content to avoid the massive abandonment that steemit has been suffering. Although I am relatively new here but I would like to try to understand a little better the whole process and your ideas about it.