Sort:  

You are into media now, Anticipating to know what is coming. I believe something new is cooking. I might fix a cool meme for this pix.

<<<< Still the best hair on steemit.

Going to be a cool studio Ned!

Hi Ned, I am a Netcoins reseller also doing the promoting for Netcoins.
I can show you permission emails from Michael Vogel to do this.
Can I ask how I may claim the @netcoins steemit account?
It was available a few days ago? looks like someone has claimed it along with @gonetcoins ?
Please advise.

Shouldn't you be on your way to Steemfest? Very Eager for the Q&A Session. Also, that studio looks like it will be Fire!

I like Neds Rep.. it is a good number :D

hahahaha! I hear you babe ;)

oh this is stupid awesome! can't wait to see this unfold :)

Them Suspenders Again! Is this what the cool kids are into now? Or ya pants falling?lol

Lol


😎 😎 😎

Yeah!!

I am so down with a 'State of the Network' address every once in a while.

ashbey-1.gif

.gif courtesy of @elgeko

WE ARE STEEM!

Thank you, finally I understand why everybody is talking about your hair!

This update feels my heart with joy. Looking forward to those live stream.

Can't wait to hear the updates sir

Posted using Partiko Android

great @ned. of course it becomes a pleasure

Posted using Partiko Android

Livestream studio, something special is cooking 😋. Can't wait for them update and infos

Steem Forever !!!!

Now @nathanmars is going to hook up with you soon, that man promotes video contents more than anyone I know, perhaps you should contact him for more ideas, with your standing position and your head down I guess your thinking what to do next...

Posted using Partiko Android

@ned you will look back at this photo in 5 years and say, "Look at how big everything was back then. #blockchainforever

I want to see something about technology.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am super excited about this @ned, you are the most coolest CEO compare to other CEO Projects. May the Almighty God help us

@ned, We are waiting for the new updates and news. And enjoy your time at SteemFest and also waiting to watch the Q&A session. Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Nice brotha!! Looking forward to it. 🤘😎

I like the suspenders bro.

Where’d you get them? Lol

LOL

LOL hot topic, I see

Steem Forever

Posted using Partiko Android

@ned what do you think about my drawings? I've drawn you and some other steemit celebs. You can make gif from video
snap (1).jpg

woo looks so professional

The setup looks pro :O

Cryptic again. Oh well keep up the good works

Dude! Heck yes! 💪🏻💪🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's great to see all the activity lately and combined with all the projects happening right now make it a lot more interesting to be involved. Big times ahead.

Posted using Partiko Android

What?

Of COURSE you can come on @thesteeminpile and talk about it @ned

Really, you don't even have to ask...nobody does!

It's Steem's first & ONLY weekly open space broadcast streaming every Tuesday night!

SteemingPileLogo.png

Tonight is episode #31 with special election night coverage.

Check your local listings :)

Seriously though, looking forward to seeing what you're putting together and you've got an open invitation!

@ned Hello front of Venezuela

Let's all tune into NedTV!

wow
AMAZING ned ! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome, spread those good news into the world! :-)

Are you streaming to Vimm?

Posted using Partiko Android

sorry captain kirk, you ain't got nothin on captain ned- sail on! can't wait to watch

Hey @ned I'll be leaving South Korea next month to head back to Austin. When you have time out of your busy schedule, I'dlove to have a tour of the Steemit, Inc. HQ

Sweet momentum!

That's great @ned, I am good at editing videos, if you needed any help you can count on me :)
we are waiting for the new updates man! thanks for the hard works! keep up the good works!!

Ned Ned Ned.. ahh yes Ned.. would a Ned by any other name sound as sweet? hehehehe You are looking so fresh!!! Woooooooohoooo!! Someone call the fire department!!🤭
ned.gif

nedscreen.jpg

Now I can wake up to you <3 hahaha

Amazing bro you are the boss here ! I really appreciate your work, dont have words to be more grateful

@ignacioarreses from Buenos Aires, Argentina