You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF20 Update: Operations Stable

in #steem6 years ago

Except everything will be new. In order to give the project maximal potential I’m building it under a new corporate structure with new top tier scalable name and domain (mobile first, though) and mission leveraging much experience gained, I believe much to the benefit of everyone, who will join.

Sort:  

Ned I've been messaging you for an idea I have on twitter, but you never replied. Do you even check your tweets there?

On a break from Twitter — you can find me on steem.chat @ned or email [email protected]

damn an all I ever wanted was for @ned to notice my song for Steemit ;(

Nice to know there is other way to contact you except steem.chat. My steem.chat account was banned by an admin of chat for retaliation, because I posted an article to show that he is a spammer.

Nice I'll be making the switch when it's released.

@ned wrote: I believe much to the benefit of everyone, who will join.

That sounds Awesome, I have a feeling this can be huge! Please tell me when to join. I got a phone :)

Will attention still be given to this platform, after the new UI is released? Also, maybe I am missing something, but why so much flagging on @sircork's commentary? It may be extreme, or a bit sharp, but I don't see why the captain of the ship oughta knock his rep down by 5 points. Just wondering.

Why not just use something like https://steempeak.com ? It's far better already.