Sort:  

So have you created the place or are you just dreaming of it. Sounds like this dude is not doing too great with his church here as he just spam every single part of this thread! Granted most shamans are not like churches looking for a hand out. LOL

I think It came from a reaction more than a fruition of creating something in that topic. Unfortunately modern day society has no place for shamanism. The Tibetan book of the dead the bardot teaches of great liberation and not clinging to the body moving forward for Ascension. For the love of Pachamama.

Posted using Partiko Android

Question, I am very new to steemit so I am still finding my way around. Is there anyway to chat with other steemit members?

I think maybe some options. I haven't really tried. I think this partiko app has a built-in chat or heaps of discord channels? Depends again on your topic of interest

Posted using Partiko Android

OK thanks, it would be nice to have a place to ask questions.

I was looking at your feed. Maybe you should read the white paper of steem. I personally haven't read it all and still have trouble understanding

Posted using Partiko Android

You are new here? Ah okay I'm in a few discord channels that I can chat with users but I'm not very active on steem

Posted using Partiko Android

You know of mooji?

Posted using Partiko Android