You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remember back to 2015-2016 when it was cool to announce announcements hoping for a pump?

in #steem6 years ago

Actifit has recently received a very generous delegation from @freedom which may or may not be ned.............. I can't say any more, Ned is watching me. I will try to get back on and explain more when he is sleeping.

Sort:  

Oh, forget @ned! I’ve heard through the very dodgey grape vine that you are the real celebrity! Might it be you that is steering the ship? If so, please bring back the view count.

Since you’re hair, you might understand that every strand counts. Get it count, as in view count.

OK, that is lame...but I had to try.

Ned can see you while he is sleeping? He has eyes on the top of his head too? Or are you under surveillance? I suppose, nobody wants to wake up and discover their toupee has gone AWOL. (Misread comment, sorry. I was in a skype session about middleware and integration, so I blame that. But maybe I should have been paying attention to work rather than sneaking in a comment to hair. 😂 omg...I need a break from all this.)

Btw, you too should download @actifit and start collecting these AFIT tokens. I understand counting calories isn’t a hair thing...But if even his hair is using the app, it might inspire him.

Thanks for the heads up on the delegation too. :)