You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Several Steemians have been REACHED AND ASKED FOR STEEM by DMing

in #steem • 6 years ago

You crazy asian girl! 😎 I hate you! 🤣

Ok let's be serious...

Im living on my own since 2007 and also knew that you have to put some work to get some money. Nothing its free but I still got this empathy somewhere inside of me and when this guy wrote to me I've just said "hmm... Ok I was in similar situation in my life few months ago that i don't have money for food so I knew how it is and 2 STEEM is very low amount. Good karma always back etc..." but from the other side I still got the same type on view as You that nothing its free and this is begging for money. Though that no one probably replied to him so he is still looking and I can be his only hope. Sorry haven't got a time to do a research on his Wallet but you've done it and that was a good thing. You are 100% right in this case and I can see thar more people have sent as well. But let's get to the punchline. For me is a good karma to help someone and if the person on the other side lied to me then karma will go back to that person. "Its all about the motherfuckin' energy. I'm telling you" but conclusion is to do a research before from now on.

Thank you for letting know around about it.

Bless Ya! :)

Sort:  

Hahaha Neo! I'm so hoping he will stop soon. This annoys me and I even wrote the whole post about it! I got your point about karma as I actually believe 'action equal reaction'. Let's see what will happen next. Bless ya! :)