You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [PROXY] PROXY.TOKEN계정은 0.22.2소프트포크를 반대하는 입장에서 증인들에 대한 투표를 금일 철회합니다.

in #steem4 years ago (edited)

He told me I cannot speak to him the way I did. It has nothing to do with the soft fork.

Don't quote shit out of context and try to misrepresent the actual point. Thanks.

(By the way I don't care if he is Chinese, Korean, or an alien from outer space. The comparison I made to America freedom of speech and China lack of it still holds. I can say whatever the fuck I want without fear of prosecution where I live. In my culture, dissent is fine even against our highest elected official. Have a mind of your own)

Sort:  

I have no problem with freedom of speech and what you wrote.

Maybe I over-reacted thinking you were considering Steem as being "America" where me, not being an American, felt a bit excluded. As you said, difference in culture.

Apologies I did not intend it to come across that way but I see how it did.

Peace! ☮️