You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vote for Steem on GoNetCoins, less than 24 hours left: Don't stop now!

in #steem6 years ago

No surprise that some votes are faked. Maybe surprising that a @noblewitness is advising users to break the rules by using "every email address you've got"

This post has been noticed and linked to NetCoins. If STEEM loses despite it having been organically #1 the entire time, I would take a hard look at your witness vote for @noblewitness if you do vote for them.

This is stupid, deceptive, against the rules, and a major waste of time for anyone that listened to his directions.

Sort:  

Right! I now understand that your swipe at me was less about morality and more about having a go at @sircork. I see you two have a history! I acknowledged my hypocrisy, would you acknowledge yours?

He never will, that's why he takes swipes at users with integrity. The word baffles him.