You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bluffer's Guide To Hive - The Rewards Pool, Post Payouts, Upvotes & Downvotes

in #steem5 years ago

Hey hey big man @papilloncharity!

They will certainly change and we can hope it will bring some improvements. I mean, looking at this post alone, I've never had anything like it. I wrote 7 chapters of the Bluffer's Guide last year with maybe an average of 1 or 2 comments on, maybe 1 blog got above $1. 12 months later, this has gone supernova!

I think those who were once gaming the system are going to find it a little trickier to make money and will start powering down, this will make a lot more steem available on the market for the likes of us to lap up and spread the wealth around a bit more.

There is no other platform like steem, let's put it that way!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Sounds good my friend. It has been a hard and honest slog, but we are keepers. Here for the long run.
Blessings!