You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rethinking Delegation (Spread the Love far and Wide)

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I feel your pain with steemconnect. I ended up with four accounts when I wanted two because steemconnect chopped off part of the username. It happened to at least one other person that I know of.

Sort:  

Yes, I finally got @blockpress set up, but only after creating blockpresss, blockpre, and blockpr. I also tried steempy, but just got errors I couldn't debug. Probably a missing library or something, but I couldn't work it out.

Well, at least now I know about @blockpress. I’m following the development now. I’m working on a steem/wordpress integration too.

BlockPress is not an integration with Wordpress, but its own themable platform. ;) See https://blockpress.me for a demo of the alpha. Or https://anton.blockpress.me for the same code with a different config and theme...

@tipu send tip!
This is so much better than an integration with wordpress. Very interesting. To be honest I didn't look very long and I just assumed WordPress. I'm now following your GitHub repo. This looks like something I'd like to work with.

Great! The beta will be released soon. Just got to get permlinks sorted, some styling/theming issues, and some documentation. Will be happy to assist/advise in theme/palette and content module creation. We have a channel on steem.chat now also, #blockpress. Really new and shiny and unused. But it is there. :)

Hi @antonchanning! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @nikema!

@tipU is looking for SP delegators: pays out 100% of profit to all investors - more info here.