Some reasons I'm buying steem for 2018

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

steem555.png

I can really see us hitting $100 some time in 2018.

Steem will grow bigger this year for sure.

There are so many awesome users on steemit.

I can see steem reaching the top 15 crypto.

The dev team have been around for a long time and are well trusted.

For theses reasons I will be investing :)

2018 to the moon my steem brothers and sisters <3

Sort:  

I've heard a few others say the same thing, 100 by end of 2018 would give me a chance to get my little plot of land (in the SouthWest somewhere) and start the road to becoming self-sufficient.
As Bix Weir would say 'HODL' ;)

Now that would be awesome! :) HODL

It certainly would @nocrypto4oldmen :)
HODL!!!

If only the password requirement could be just 5 characters long.

I agree that Steem is undervalued. The community is growing consistently, and the team is strong. However, 100 by the end of the year..well you know after seeing XRP break 1,2,3 ...and being a centralized /banking mess..I can see Steem hitting 100 or even surpassing that by the end of the year. Happy Investing.

:) to the moon <3

Good chance we will see new highs :P

I hope buy some before it hits $10! moon