You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Vision for Steem

in #steem5 years ago

I have no fear or uncertainty, I have doubt.

Do you have the quality of doubt which is not cynical, which is not born out of bitterness, or negligence, but the capacity to question?

Doubt comes with clarity and intelligence.

FUD! That's a dirty trick! (Laughs) You've escaped, I am coming back to you.

Help me, for god's sake!

Sort:  

come baaacckkkk

The doubt is understandable and I’d be lying now if I said some days I don’t have the same.

You know what keeps me going? The other stubborn asses just like me who see the potential and keep on fighting and building 🙂 ... when that stops.. we are in trouble. But in this bear market to have so many intelligent, capable and passionate people building and building.. I think that means something pretty great is on the horizon.

hodl tight my dear 😉