You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 Steem Giveaway - And a Personal Goal Achieved!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hey! Congrats on reaching your goal!!!! That's huge!!

Your right! Community is so important here! I think it's what makes steemit so loveable compared to other platforms, too.

I came to check out your artwork because I saw you got nominated for that category for steemfest.

But then I saw this contest. Now I wanna participate haha.

Are we allowed to mention a favorite community that we can't technically be a part of (because of nationality) but they've been very kind, welcoming, etc?

Technically it's not MY community...but they've included me in lots of ways. And other steemians as well.

Sort:  

Thanks you @nomadicsoul ;) - Just nominate the one that you want! Even if you are a part of it or not. No problem about that!
And cool you liked to see the work Im doing, as you said.. a clone could be great ;)
Cheers!