You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 Ways to make EASY 12 $ a Day on Steemit

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Love this post! I've been making a lil' collection of these ideas myself.

Do you also get upvotes sometimes for posting on busy.org? I can't remember.

I will say dtube takes 25% though so just keep that in mind. I didn't know that for awhile because I think dlive takes 0%, but I could be wrong. They don't seem to upvote as much tho as dtube.

Also, how was the 4 oclock experiement? Did more people see your post?

Sort:  

Hi @nomadicsoul busy.org have daily upvotes too but only 0.010 (approx) so i didnt consider .
These list help to make atleast 10 $ if people manage to make 5 posts a day and some of dapps do keep little percentage for their own services..(esteem keep 10 %)....6th item is commenting so those who are in rush never get involve into it. Shooting videos for @dtube and @dlive is hell lot of time consuming...so rarely tried on it.....thanks for the review great to see you on my post 👌

Posted using Partiko Android