You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Silver Round final Push!

in #steem5 years ago

These 'promoted' trending page slots can't be too expensive though?
Screenshot (684).png

Pretty sure every tribe is set up that way and I'm thinking Steemit will be, eventually (not 100% sure). You'd just have to hit the 'promote' button and send some tokens to null for each tribe.

You can see two promoted posts there inside the green boxes. The bottom post is five days old. That's a long shelf life for a top slot.

Sort:  

I'm sure me, @raybrockman and a few other will bang our heads together and see what we can come up with. Appreciate the suggestions (and more importantly the interaction) @nonameslefttouse.

Watch this space..... 🤞

Deep breath everyone, I have lived through several Silver crashes, and the people that are left at the bottom are always a solid foundation.
I got busy with life, Actifit....just busy.....
I’m sure like me, their are other stackers out their on Steem,
And like I posted above Christmas is coming!💪👍😊