Mo n Mo Upvotes!

in #steem4 years ago

Dear dyry,

I’m gettin mo n mo upvotes. Er time I pos, I get mo upvotes den I did da last time. Itz wile. It’s cause I’m a orca and I got steem pah so I get special privileges like dat. I get respec in deez steem skreets. People pile in on my votes cause dey know imma drop dat fye. Dey know imma provide dat good nightly diary entertainment so they upvote b4 Dey emm read my pos. Das how good Dey are. Imma keep bine steem so I can upvote mo peepo. I caint wait for SMTz and communities. Dat shit gonna go hard! Decentralized Reddit in neh bih! Imma start a community and upvote awe my frienz. We gone be possin memes and videos jus wilin. I hope yaw can undastand me. I can’t read but I know da sowns da words make. Like da sowns the lettas make ratha. So it’s gud cause if you speak English you can stewe undstand me. But das maybe a topic for tomah. Gudnight dyry

wfzpud4rn5.jpg

Sort:  

!BEER
for you

Thank you for using @sleepagent bid bot serves.
This post has received a 58 % upvote from @sleepagent.

Iz zo phonny how I can read nd hondastand you...lol...nice post..made me smile!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Cuz wordz ain real

yo faneh dude,anywaye laky me tht i understud u. we shud go back to an olden day wer peple aint sspeak but use mind telepathy htey called it yo to ask for exmple upvote my post. lol

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Congratulations @nworb! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts. Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

!BEER
for @nworb


Hey @nworb, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Nice work!


@nworb, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Dolphin!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @nworb! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 19000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz - Hive Gamification Experience
Vote for us as a witness to get one more badge and upvotes from us with more power!