Time To Buy Steem

in #steem7 years ago

Last night, Steem price went down.So I purchased a lot in Bittrex.I think it was the last time for steem down.I made up my mind and bought it.By my view, I think it will go up soon to the height.I am waiting for it. Thank for read.
image

Sort:  

၀ယ္ခ်င္တာမ်ားယြလို႔ :D

This post received a 2.6% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @kyawsantun! For more information, click here!

Me too I just hope steemit rise up higher again, thanks for the update

yayyy great job :)

i reckon we should all be buying - i think a lot of whales are selling

ဘုတ္ done

Hey man, you do not need to transfer 2SBD to randowhale as it was now offering promotion, you just need to send 1SBD only!
Refer here : https://steemit.com/steemit/@randowhale/randowhale-is-now-only-1-steem-sbd-per-vote-spread-the-news
Upvote me or send me some little tips if you like my remind!