Mtn. Doom... (Original Cartoons by CMOR!)

in #steem6 years ago

MTN DOOM.jpg

This is a cartoon I drew in my private reserve journal in 2017... It was painted with acrylics and ink on papyrus... I love mashing stuff up... Here, he is so pissed that his can of Mt. Doom is empty... LOL...

This will be part of the MARVEL STEEMATIC UNIVERSE...

BEAR ARMS.jpg

No memes were injured during the creation of this art! Hell, I don't even LIKE guns... But I like laws that keep the government from stealing them and oppressing its citizens... So this is just a fun pun that bears resemblance to a political issue... LOL!

On any given day, I have way more ideas than I know what to do with... This year I am attempting to somehow do what I have not yet, which is to get my ideas out there to a larger audience... People will love my ideas, if they ever get to see them...

That is sort of where YOU come in... I bet you already have ideas on how you could assist me in spreading this humor...

And try to forgive racist places, they know not what they are due...

GOD HATES FLAGS.jpg

And here is one I did today, for a steemit person I met on Discord who offered to send me money from Iran and North Korea, as well as some other fun currency and surprises... I feel compelled to outgive him, LOL!

The actual note is out of circulation, I think... It came in a pack of 25 random bills from all over the world... Some were just larger than a postage stamp or a theater box office ticket...

INDO STEEMIT.jpg

I make custom art for steem! Hit me up, or check out my etsy shop for Occupy Wallets!
https://www.etsy.com/shop/OccupyWallets

Please upvote and resteem this so we can all get paid...

Sort:  

@OriginalWorks

Is this original enough? (From one OW to another!)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @occupywallets to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Nice drawings @occupywallets

really beautiful art cartoon @occupywallets

Haha you nailed it with the bear :)