You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Smackdown Kitty

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Sheesh, you're up early 8-).

I think that way of operating will get the most support from the community, as it operates more precisely where the annoyance is.

Can't be your test subject anymore then though, as I don't upvote my comments. I will if you want me to, though.

Sort:  

The kitty is ready, and we have the first draft of the code and today I'll be revising it. Kitty will also generate 'hall of shame' lists of the top 50 self voters every day and I'll be posting it with payout declined. But we are not letting the cat out of the bag until we have tested it on ourselves and whoever wants to - message me (@l0k1) or @personz in the chat to get added to the test list.

Yes, I wake up at about 30 minutes before dawn, every day, my apartmennt has an east facing window and from 7am to about 11am I can sit at my computer, and get direct sun exposure, and yes, I am doing this every day. For my health. I am resetting my body's circadian clocks with this and earthing, to suppress EMF interference with the sensing of the Schumann resonance, which is natures reference clock, and which all living things evolved to depend upon. Biological processes are complex trees of dependent sequences and when they are out of sync, you get sick. It's the number one cause of modern illness.