You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: God rage quits while giving away over 50,000 in LIQUID STEEM

in #steem6 years ago

Nobody is abandoning Steemjet, but everybody is being given the opportunity to get rich in this global crypto gold rush, and I am not going to go blind to opportunity just because I already own a certain crypto. That is the lazy approach. I am not saying that you are being lazy, and I do not need you to prove anything to me my friend. But I want to see you and all my friends here get disgustingly rich!

@dimimp How could be this true when i have never tasted any of your steem cake, not in steem power or raw liquid steem. I guess it's only those who you have showered with steem that get's to enjoy all the bonus and every other good thing. If you truly are a man of your word will you be so kind to atleast shower me with some steem delegation or in raw liquid stee. ''WE ARE WORDS AND STEEM'' Thanks