You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Glasnost v0.5 released: categories and tags whitelist/blacklist - publish your Steem blog on your own domain

in #steem7 years ago

i really do not understand the terms you used here. however, i'll take my time to read it again. but i have a question, why do very nice posts get very few votes? I did a test post and got so much votes, now I've taken my time to write great piece,I'm not getting any vote. This is discouraging.

Sort:  

you will get upvotes and amazing feedback over time. i think timing of when you post matters too.

Thanks for your reply. what's the best time to post? in GMT please

It's a fairly moving target, and depends on your number of followers and audience somewhat, but morning on the US East Coast is generally a good time. So, 12:00:00 - 12:30:00 GMT would be my guess. But again, it really depends on your audience, and how long you've been around, how engaged you are, etc. Good luck!